skip navigation

2020 Regular Season Schedule

Results
Home
Away
Home
VS Louisville City FC
Sat, Mar 7
2:30PM ET
Away
VS Tampa Bay Rowdies
Fri, Jul 17
6 PM ET
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Aug 1
7:00PM
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sat, Aug 8
5:000 PM
Home
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Aug 15
7:00PM
Home
VS Charleston Battery
Wed, Aug 19
7:00PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Wed, Aug 26
7 PM
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Wed, Sept 2
8 PM
Away
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Sept 5
7 PM
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Thur, Sept 10
7:00PM
Home
VS Memphis 901 FC
Sun, Sept 13
TBA
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Sept 19
TBA
Away
VS Memphis 901 FC
Wed, Sept 23
8 PM
Away
VS Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Sept 26
7:30 PM
Home
VS New York Red Bulls II
Wed, Sept 30
TBA
Home
VS Charlotte Independence
Sat, Oct 3