NCFC U-23

2017 PDL Schedule

Date Home Team Away Team Stadium Kickoff/Score
Wed. May 10, 2017 North Carolina FC U-23 Tobacco Road FC WakeMed Soccer Park  2-2 Tie
Thur. May 18, 2017 North Carolina FC U-23 Wilmington Hammerheads FC WakeMed Soccer Park 3-1 Win
Thur. May 25, 2017 North Carolina FC U-23 Carolina Dynamo WakeMed Soccer Park 2-0 Win
Wed. May 31, 2017 Wilmington Hammerheads FC North Carolina FC U-23 UNCW Soccer Stadium 3-1 Loss
Sat. June 3, 2017 Carolina Dynamo North Carolina FC U-23 MacPherson Stadium 1-1 Tie
Wed. June 7, 2017 Tobacco Road FC North Carolina U-23 Durham County Memorial Stadium 7:00PM
Sun. June 11, 2017 Wilmington Hammerheads FC North Carolina FC UNCW Soccer Stadium 7:00PM
Thur. June 15, 2017 North Carolina FC U-23 Carolina Dynamo WakeMed Soccer Park 7:00PM
Sun. June 18, 2017 Myrtle Beach Mutiny North Carolina FC U-23 NMB Park & Sports Complex 7:00PM
Thur. June 29, 2017 North Carolina FC U-23 Tobacco Road FC WakeMed Soccer Park  7:00PM
Wed. July 5, 2017 Myrtle Beach Mutiny North Carolina FC U-23 NMB Park & Sports Complex 7:00PM
Sat. July 8, 2017 Charlotte Eagles North Carolina FC U-23 Charlotte Christian 7:00PM
Tue. July 11 North Carolina FC U-23 Myrtle Beach Mutiny WakeMed Soccer Park 7:00PM
Fri. July 14 North Carolina FC U-23 Charlotte Eagles WakeMed Soccer Park  7:00PM

 

Proud Sponsors of North Carolina FC