NC Courage

About The NWSL

The National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) is a ten-team Division-I women’s professional soccer league featuring national team players from Canada, Mexico and the U.S. The clubs are the Boston Breakers, Chicago Red Stars, Houston Dash, FC Kansas City, North Carolina Courage, Orlando Pride, Portland Thorns FC, Seattle Reign FC, Sky Blue FC, and the Washington Spirit. Based in Chicago, the NWSL is supported by the Canadian Soccer Association,  and the United States Soccer Federation.

For more information about the NWSL visit

NWSL Teams

Team Name: Boston Breakers
Stadium: Jordan Field

Team Name: Chicago Red Stars
Stadium: Toyota Park
Team Name: Houston Dash
Stadium: BBVA Compass Stadium
Team Name: FC Kansas City
Stadium: Toyota Park
Team Name: North Carolina Courage
Stadium: WakeMed Soccer Park
Team Name: Orlando Pride
Stadium: Orlando City Stadium
Team Name: Portland Thorns
Stadium: Providence Park
Team Name: Seattle Reign FC
Stadium: Memorial Stadium
Team Name: Sky Blue FC
Stadium: Yurcak Field
TeamName: Washington Spirit
Stadium: Maryland SoccerPlex


Proud Sponsors of North Carolina Football Club