NC Courage

Schedule

DAY DATE TIME HOME TEAM VISITING TEAM STADIUM  TICKETS
Saturday April 15 3:00PM Washington Spirit NC Courage Maryland SoccerPlex  
Saturday April 22 7:30PM NC Courage Portland Thorns  WakeMed Soccer Park Buy Here
Saturday April 29 4:00PM NC Courage Orlando Pride WakeMed Soccer Park  Buy Here
Sunday May 7 6:00PM Boston Breakers NC Courage Jordan Field   
Sunday May 14 5:00PM Orlando Pride NC Courage Orlando City Stadium  
Sunday  May 21 4:00PM NC Courage Chicago Red Stars WakeMed Soccer Park  Buy Here
Wednesday May 24 7:30PM NC Courage Sky Blue FC WakeMed Soccer Park Buy Here
Saturday May 27 4:00PM Chicago Red Stars NC Courage Toyota Park   
Saturday June 3 4:00PM NC Courage FC Kansas City WakeMed Soccer Park Buy Here
Saturday June 17 7:30PM NC Courage Boston Breakers WakeMed Soccer Park  Buy Here
Saturday June 24 4:00PM Boston Breakers NC Courage Jordan Field  
Saturday July 1 4:00PM NC Courage Sky Blue FC WakeMed Soccer Park  Buy Here
Saturday July 8 4:00PM NC Courage Seattle Reign WakeMed Soccer Park Buy Here
Saturday July 15 4:00PM Portland Thorns FC NC Courage Providence Park   
Saturday July 22 4:00PM FC Kansas City NC Courage Swope Soccer Village  
Saturday August 5 4:00PM NC Courage Seattle Reign FC WakeMed Soccer Park Buy Here
Sunday August 13 9:00PM Seattle Reign FC NC Courage Memorial Stadium  
Saturday August 19 4:00PM NC Courage Washington Spirit  WakeMed Soccer Park Buy Here
Sunday August 27 8:00PM Houston Dash  NC Courage BBVA Compass Stadium  
Wednesday August 30 7:30PM Washington Spirit NC Courage Maryland SoccerPlex Buy Here
Sunday Septemebr 3 6:00PM Chicago Red Stars NC Courage Toyota Park  
Saturday September 9 7:30PM NC Courage Houston Dash WakeMed Soccer Park Buy Here
Sunday September 24 6:00PM Sky Blue FC NC Courage Yurcak Field Buy Here
Saturday September 30 7:30PM NC Courage Orlando Pride WakeMed Soccer Park  Buy Here

 

Proud Sponsors of North Carolina Football Club